Bitcoin Gold current price is $53.95.

Bitcoin Gold current price is $53.95.


Bitcoin Gold current price is $53.95 with a marketcap of $944.90 M. Its price is -6.80% down in last 24 hours.


Buy / Sell Bitcoin Gold
  • bitcoin-gold
    Bitcoin Gold (BTG)
  • Live Price
    $53.95
  • 24h %
    -6.80%
  • Market Cap
    $944.90 M
  • Volume
    $12.12 M
  • Available Supply
    17.51 M BTG
  • Rank
    81

Crypto Calculator

Price Chart


Loading Data
Please wait, we are loading chart data

More Info About Coin

Historical Data

Date Price Volume MarketCap

Markets / Exchanges

**You can show markets data only by installing “Cryptocurrency Exchanges List Pro” WordPress plugin with “Coin Market Cap & Price” plugin.
# Exchange Pair Price Volume (24h) Updated

Technical Analysis

Twitter News Feed

Have questions about the $BTG Roadmap? ❓

Join us on our Discord for an AMA Saturday, May 22! ✅

Starting at 13:00 UTC ⏰ (9:00 NYC, 14:00 London, 16:00 Moscow, 21:00 Beijing)

https://bitcoingold.org/btg-ama/

#bitcoin #bitcoingold #crypto

The blockchain world has evolved over the past few years, and we all have to evolve to keep up.

The BTG project has evolved, too. To help you keep up, we've put together a post about all the development currently on our Roadmap in 2021.

#cryptocurrency
https://bitcoingold.org/btg-roadmap-2021/

@binance @BinanceUS That's a great increase, despite intentionally excluding the unusually high volume on 4/22.

USDT and BUSD are now 65% of Binance BTG volume for the past three days, and BTC is 35%.

On 4/15, Binance added BTG/USDT and BTG/BUSD markets.

THANKS, @Binance!

3-day Binance volume:
Before 4/15: $12m 🙂
After 4/15: $21.5m 😃
Latest, 4/25: $31.5m 🤑

YOU'RE WELCOME, @Binance!

$BTG #BitcoinGold #growing
Watching, @BinanceUS? 😉

We're thrilled to announce our partnership with Phala Network!

In collaboration, BTG & @PhalaNetwork will develop and deploy a lightweight, secure bridge between BTG and the Polkadot ecosystem using Phala's private and secure TEEs.

Full Announcement:

https://bitcoingold.org/phala-network-partners-with-bitcoin-gold/

Load More...

Submit Your Reviews

You missed